Momentum Staff

Charlie Arms (Senior Pastor)

Email: Charlie@MomentumIndiana.org

Lisa Ruiz (Associate Pastor – Community Life)

Email: Lisa@MomentumIndiana.org

Luis Ruiz (Associate Pastor – Life Groups)

Email: Luis@MomentumIndiana.org

Scott Thomas (Worship Director)

Email: Scott@MomentumIndiana.org

Abigail McDowell (Children’s Ministry Director)

Email: Abigail@MomentumIndiana.org

Lucretia (Momentum Daycare Director)

Email: Daycare@MomentumIndiana.org