Momentum Staff

Charlie Arms (Senior Pastor)

Email: Charlie@MomentumIndiana.org

Harold Payne (Associate Pastor)

Email: harold@momentumindiana.org

Scott Thomas (Worship Ministry Director)

Email: Scott@MomentumIndiana.org

Do you play an instrument or sing? Interested in joining the worship team? Click HERE to complete our Worship Ministry Profile, and we’ll be in touch with you!

Abigail McDowell (Children’s Ministry Director)

Email: Abigail@MomentumIndiana.org

Sunday Morning Childcare Staff:
Pictured Left to Right: (Monica Zanco, Shayna Franz, Marisa Shoemaker)

Rebecca Arms (Online Ministry Director)

Email: Rebecca@MomentumIndiana.org

Matt & Ashley Barnette (Youth Ministry Directors)

Email: youth@MomentumIndiana.org

Bridget Ashley (Creative Arts and Communications Director)

Email: Bridget@MomentumIndiana.org

Lucretia (Momentum Daycare Director)

Email: Daycare@MomentumIndiana.org

Margot Drumm (Administrative Assistant)

Email: info@MomentumIndiana.org

Nadia Petropoulos (Custodian)

Email: info@MomentumIndiana.org